PRESSURE CHECKED!

Why we are so popular with divers

Many people want to go up. Others just go deep down.

And in order to ensure that this "deep down and back up" always works, there are high-precision pressure gauges with mechanical movements from HB-Feinmechanik, which are used in depth gauges by diving enthusiasts all over the world.

Reliability is essential for survival

For people. For your customers. And for your company. You can rely on HB-Feinmechanik in this entire process - from the component to the special machine. We accompany you from the very beginning with the competence and precision for which HB-Feinmechanik has stood since its foundation in 1968. Sure. Reliable. Precise.

Pressure gauge movements

For over 50 years we have been developing and producing more than 5,000 different mechanical plants for measuring and control technology. With our own tool and fixture construction, sample and prototype construction, we react individually and quickly to your special requirements.

Pointers indicate. Through us.

From the very beginning we have developed and produced more than 5,500 different metal pointers. If you want to show someone something, count on our experience - we will take care of your perfect pointer.

From individual parts to assemblies

Turning, milling, punching, gear cutting, assembly: everything in highest precision and reliability - from prototype to series production. We accompany you in your product development with our innovative strength and our traditional values such as precision and reliability.

Individual parts, systems, assemblies

Turning, milling, punching, gear cutting in highest precision and reliability - from single parts to serial production. Our precision mechanical parts, systems and assemblies manufactured for you are subject to the highest quality standards. The enormous effort we put in for control mechanisms and thus for quality assurance pays off for you in any case. And for your customers.

Pin, plug, spiral spring - in perfection

We offer you added value. Our services go far beyond the manufacture of movements.

You need high-quality, tinned, nickel-plated, silver-plated or gold-plated cable pins and sleeves. For communications engineering, mechanical engineering, power engineering?

We develop, produce and supply cable pins and connectors according to your specifications.

The combination makes the difference

Movements and pressure gauges from HB-Feinmechanik are standard in many medical facilities - and not without reason.

These systems require extremely precise movements in combination with linear pressure gauges, which are also robust enough to withstand shocks without damage.

HB-Feinmechanik offers pressure gauges in combination with movements in highest precision, accuracy, linearity and robustness, also for your special requirements.

Plants, systems, pointers, your product

Our customers all over the world particularly appreciate our passion and the consistently high level of product safety, whether you need pointers, plugs, bourdon tubes or complex capsule spring systems.

Your product should always be the best that the market has to offer. That's why your new product is our project.

Wherever precision and reliability count, we are at the cutting edge.

Process technology

Chemical industry, steel industry, power plants

The mechanical measuring instruments are often subject to high temperature fluctuations caused by the fluid to be measured or by installation in process lines through which hot or cold liquids or gases are pumped.

This means that the movements in the measuring systems must be able to withstand fluctuating ambient temperatures, pressure/suction hoses and vibrations. We at HB-Feinmechanik offer you individual advice already in the project planning phase of your product, on site or at our factory in Metten.

The smaller the component, the greater the challenge

Components for pressure gauges are getting smaller and smaller. The demands on their precision are becoming ever more stringent. Where the field of microworks begins is not defined in a binding manner. In order to produce extremely small parts precisely and economically, challenges in the three areas of design, toolmaking and metrology have to be mastered. The manufacturing and assembly technologies required for this are a prerequisite. The other is the experience we offer you.

Hands / Pointers

Over the last 50 years, HB-Feinmechanik has developed and produced over 5,500 different metal hands.

The selection of existing solutions is very large and we are also happy to produce individual customer requests in form and payment.

 

 

 

 

 

Movements

Over the last 50 years, we have developed plants for mechanical manometers, barometers, hygrometers, thermometers, torque wrenches, dial gauges for a wide range of applications in industry, medical technology, offshore drilling and testing technology.

The selection of existing solutions is very large.

Nevertheless, no two applications are alike. That is why we manufacture for you plants in a wide variety of sizes, ratios, designs and in different materials and, above all, tailor-made for your special applications.

Blood pressure monitors

HB-Feinmechanik is proud of its rich history as one of the cornerstones in the production of analogue pressure measuring systems for medical technology. Patient safety is our top priority.

With over 50 years of experience in the manufacture of meter movements, HB-Feinmechanik offers an impressive line of high quality blood pressure measurement systems as well as systems used in medical gas, suction and oxygen therapy devices.

It is not without reason that the world's most renowned companies rely on the precision and quality of HB-Feinmechanik.

Plants and systems

Bourdon tube spring units:

Material
  • Stockbrass
  • German silver
  • Bronze
  • Stainless steel
  • Glass fibre reinforced plastics

Membrane plants:

Material
  • Brass
  • Bronze
  • Stainless steel

Membrane systems:

not adjusted:
  • ≤ 2,0% < accuracy

Hands:

Material:
  • Aluminum
  • Brass
  • Stainless steel

What can we do for you?

About us

HB-Feinmechanik GmbH & Co. KG
Finsinger Strasse 1
94526 Metten

Fon +49 (0) 991 / 9107-0
Fax +49 (0) 991 / 9107-153
E-Mail sales@hb-fein.de

MANOMETER!

Warum wir bei Tauchern so beliebt sind

Viele Menschen wollen hoch hinaus. Manche einfach nur tief runter. 

Und dafür, dass das mit dem "tief runter und wieder rauf" auch immer klappt, gibt es hochpräzise Druckmesser von HB-Feinmechanik, die in diesem Fall in den Tiefenmessgeräten von Taucherinnen und Tauchern weltweit eingesetzt werden.

Zuverlässigkeit ist überlebens­wichtig

Für Menschen. Für Ihre Kunden. Und für Ihr Unternehmen. Verlassen Sie sich In diesem gesamten Prozess - vom Bauteil bis zur Sondermaschine - auf HB-Feinmechanik. Wir begleiten Sie von Anfang an mit der Kompetenz und der Präzision, für die HB-Feinmechanik seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1968 steht. Sicher. Zuverlässig. Präzise.

Manometer-Messwerke

Seit über 50 Jahren entwickeln und produzieren wir mehr als 5.000 verschiedene mechanische Werke für die Mess- und Regeltechnik. Mit unserem eigenen Werkzeug- und Vorrichtungsbau, Muster- und Prototypenbau, reagieren wir individuell und schnell auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen.

Zeiger zeigen an. Durch uns.

Von Anfang an entwickeln und produzieren wir inzwischen mehr als 5.500 verschiedene Metallzeiger. Wenn auch Sie jemandem etwas "zeigen" wollen, dann zählen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung –  wir kümmern uns um Ihren perfekten Zeiger.

Vom Einzelteil zur Baugruppe

Drehen, Fräsen, Stanzen, Verzahnen, Montage: alles in höchster Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit – vom Prototyp bis zur Serienfertigung. Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihrer Produktentwicklung mit unserer Innovationskraft und unseren traditionellen Werten wie Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit. 

Einzelteile, Systeme, Baugruppen

Drehen, Fräsen, Stanzen, Verzahnen in höchster Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit – vom Einzelteil bis zur Serienfertigung. Unsere für Sie gefertigten feinmechanischen Teile, Systeme und Baugruppen unterliegen den höchsten Qualtitätsansprüchen. Der enorme Aufwand, welchen wir für Kontrollmechanismen und damit für die Qualitätssicherung betreiben, zahlt sich in jedem Fall für Sie aus. Und für Ihre Kunden.

Stift, Stecker, Spiralfeder – in Perfektion

Wir bieten Ihnen einen Mehrwert. Unsere Leistungen gehen weit über die Herstellung von Messwerken hinaus.

Sie benötigen Kabelstifte und Kabelhülsen in hochwertiger Qualität, verzinnt, vernickelt, versilbert oder vergoldet. Für Nachrichtentechnik, Maschinenbau, Starkstromtechnik?

Wir entwickeln, produzieren und liefern Kabelstifte und Stecker nach Ihren Vorgaben.

Die Kombination macht's

Messwerke und Druckmessdosen von HB-Feinmechanik sind in vielen medizinischen Einrichtungen Standard – und das nicht ohne Grund.

Bei diesen Systemen kommt es auf äußerst präzise Messwerke in Kombination mit linearen Druckmessdosen an, die zudem robust genug sind, auch Stöße schadlos zu überstehen.

HB-Feinmechanik bietet Druckmessdosen in Kombination mit Messwerken in höchster Präzision, Genauigkeit, Linearität und Robustheit an, auch für Ihre besonderen Ansprüche.

Werke, Systeme, Zeiger, Ihr Produkt

Unsere Kunden in aller Welt schätzen ganz besonders unsere Leidenschaft und die konstant hohe Produktsicherheit, ob Sie Zeiger benötigen, Stecker, Rohrfederwerke oder komplexe Kapselfedersysteme.

Ihr Produkt soll in jedem Fall das Beste sein, was der Markt zu bieten hat. Daher ist Ihr neues Produkt unser Projekt.

Wo Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit zählt, sind wir zuhause

Prozesstechnik

Chemie, Stahlindustrie, Kraftwerke

Oftmals unterliegen die mechanischen Messgeräte hohen Temperaturschwankungen durch das zu messende Fluid oder durch den Einbau in Prozessleitungen durch die heiße oder kalte Flüssigkeiten oder Gase gepumpt werden.

Das heißt, die Messwerke in den Messsystemen müssen schwankende Umgebungstemperaturen, Druck-/Saugschläuche und Vibrationen aushalten. Wir von HB-Feinmechanik bieten Ihnen individuelle Beratung schon in der Projektierungsphase Ihres Produktes, bei Ihnen vor Ort oder gern auch in unserem Werk in Metten.

Petrochemie
Anlagen- und Maschinenbau
Life protection Systeme
Transportindustrie Fahrzeuge
Medizintechnik
Sonstiges

Je kleiner das Bauteil, desto größer die Herausforderung

Bauteile für Manometer werden immer kleiner. Die Anforderungen an ihre Präzision immer höher. Wo der Bereich der Mikrowerke beginnt, ist nicht verbindlich definiert. Um extrem kleine Teile präzise wirtschaftlich zu produzieren, müssen Herausforderungen in den drei Bereichen Konstruktion, Werkzeugbau und Messtechnik bewältigt werden. Die dafür benötigten Fertigungs- und Montage-Technologien sind die eine Voraussetzung. Die andere ist das Erfahrungswissen, welches wir Ihnen bieten.

Zeiger

Über die letzten 50 Jahre entwickelte und produzierte HB-Feinmechanik über 5.500 verschiedene Metallzeiger.

Die Auswahl an bestehenden Lösungen ist sehr groß und wir fertigen selbstverständlich auch gerne individuelle Kundenwünsche in Form und Vergütung.

 

 

 

Messwerke

Über die letzten 50 Jahre entwickelten wir Werke für mechanische Manometer, Barometer, Hygrometer, Thermometer, Drehmomentschlüssel, Messuhren für die vielfältigsten Anwendungsgebiete in der Industrie, Medizintechnik, Offshore Bohrungen, Prüftechnik.

Die Auswahl an bestehenden Lösungen ist sehr groß.

Trotzdem ist keine Anwendung wie die andere. Daher fertigen wir für Sie Werke in verschiedensten Größen, Übersetzungsverhältnissen, Bauformen und in unterschiedlichen Materialien und vor allem nach Maß für Ihre besonderen Anwendungen.

Blutdruckmessgeräte

HB-Feinmechanik ist stolz auf seine reiche Geschichte als einer der Eckpfeiler in der Herstellung von analogen Druckmesssystemen für die Medizintechnik. Patientensicherheit hat für uns oberste Priorität.

Mit über 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Messwerken bietet HB-Feinmechanik eine beeindruckende Linie von hochwertigen Systemen für die Blutdruckmessung sowie Systemen die in medizinischen Gas-, Absaug- und Sauerstofftherapiegeräten Anwendung finden.

Nicht ohne Grund verlassen sich die weltweit namhaftesten Firmen auf die Präzision und Qualität von HB-Feinmechanik.

Werke und Systeme

Rohrfederwerke:

Material
  • Messing
  • Neusilber
  • Bronze
  • Edelstahl
  • Glasfaserverstärkte Kunststoffe
Mechanik

Membranwerke:

Material
  • Messing
  • Bronze
  • Edelstahl
Mechanik

Membransysteme:

nicht justiert:
  • ≤ 2,0% < Genauigkeit
justiert:

Zeiger:

Material:
  • Aluminium
  • Messing
  • Edelstahl
Mechanik:
Vergütung:

Was dürfen wir für Sie tun?

Über uns

HB-Feinmechanik GmbH & Co. KG
Finsinger Strasse 1
94526 Metten

Tel. +49 (0) 991 / 9107-0
Fax +49 (0) 991 / 9107-153
E-Mail sales@hb-fein.de

Search

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.